Our Team

“Teamwork makes the dream work”

Astha Tiwari 
Email: atiwa061@uottawa.ca

Vice President
Yi (Flora) Liu
Email: yliu538@uottawa.ca

Event Manager
Parth Patel 
Email: ppate127@uottawa.ca

Patricia Da Silva
Email: pdasi056@uottawa.ca

Bamdad Mousavi
Email: bmous014@uottawa.ca

Publications Director
Yiling Yang
Email: yyang308@uottawa.ca

Project Manager
Ajay Modagi
Email: amod040@uottawa.ca

Simardeep Singh
Email: ssima066@uottawa.ca

Here is the list of program coordinators for 2019 fall workshops.

Create your website with WordPress.com
Get started
%d bloggers like this: